机器监控系统和行业领域

Monitor-Box > 机器监控系统和行业领域

M-Box机器监控系统可以应用于许多制造业领域

目前,M-Box机器监控系统正使用于以下行业领域:

无论是在工业化国家还是在发展中国家,每个制造行业都会面对提升其资产(设备和人力资本)生产效率的挑战。如果工厂或公司未能意识到这一点,并为此采取措施以实现生产效率的提升,则其在市场中被淘汰的风险就会越大。

随着大数据的传输与存储变得越来越简单便宜,工业物联网(IIoT)这一工具为企业实现理想的生产效率提升带来了巨大帮助。现在市面上有很种多机器数据采集与生产监控系统,但是它们难于应用而且价格昂贵。

M-Box不仅仅是一种机器数据采集系统。

M-Box不仅仅是一种机器数据采集系统。这种功能多样的生产监控系统可以凭借各类独立运行的机器或工作站,以应用于任何成批生产流程。它有助于监控正常运行时间、周期、功耗以及输出速度。还可以自动计算您的(半)变动或整体成本价格。

M-Box还可以记录设备的操作人员。因此,对于那些无法实行弹性奖励制度(计件)的工厂而言,这一点对监控并提升劳动力表现有特殊价值。

M-Box与状态监控

M-Box还可以应用于状态监控:对机器操作状态的变化进行监控,例如电力使用、温度、震动。通常来说,这些状态的变化表明了会即将出现问题,并且需要在机器故障之前进行预知性维护。如没有昂贵的备用辅助设备,那机器故障后所导致的长时间单个设备停机或整个厂区停工则会造成严重后果。

M-Box用于预知性维护的状态监控功能,加上搭配有预知性维护提醒的运行小时数跟踪功能,这可以实现良好的资产管理程序,并为以下资产确保更低的保费:

– 泵
– 压缩机
– 冷却器
– 冷却塔

如果您未能找到您的设备,不过还是希望了解应用M-Box的可能性,那请您联系我们吧。

M-Box Machine Monitoring System and Industry Segments

Monitor-Box > M-Box Machine Monitoring System and Industry Segments

M-Box Machine Monitoring System can be adopted for and applied in many manufacturing industry segments

M-Box is currently in use in the following segments of industry:

Every making industry, in either an industrialized or developing country is facing the challenge of increasing productivity of their assets: equipment or human capital. Factories or companies who do not recognize this fact and develop activities to achieve such productivity increase risk of losing out to the competition.

With the transmission and storage of Big Data becoming easier and cheaper, the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT) becomes a useful tool for enterprises to achieve the desired productivity increase. Machine Data Collection and Production Monitoring systems have been around, but difficult to implement and expensive.

M-Box is more than just a Machine Data Collection system.

Machine Monitoring System universally applied to any industrial machine

M-Box is more than just a Machine Data Collection system. This versatile Production Monitoring System can be adapted for and applied in any serial production process using a multitude of independently operating machines or workstations. It assists in monitoring uptime, cycles, power consumption and output speed. It allows automatic calculation of your (semi) variable or integral cost price.

M-Box also registers who is operating the equipment. Therefore, it is of particular value in monitoring and improving the performance of the workforce in factories where flexible rewarding systems (piecework) are no option.

M-Box and Condition Monitoring

M-Box can also be applied for condition monitoring: the monitoring of changes in a machine’s operating conditions in electricity use, temperature, vibration for example. Often, these changes in conditions are a sign of a developing issue and may trigger predictive maintenance before a machine failure happens. Machine failures that lead to extended downtime of individual equipment or even complete plant shutdown in cases of expensive auxiliary equipment that is not backed up can have major consequences.

M-Box’s condition monitoring functionality for predictive maintenance in combination with running hours tracking, with alerts on preventive maintenance is part of a good asset management program which may lead to lower insurance premiums on these assets:

– Pumps
– Compressors
– Chillers
– Cooling towers

If you don’t find your equipment but want to explore the possibility to apply M-Box, contact us.