关于我们

Monitor-Box > 关于我们

我们的传统:荷兰制造技术带入亚洲

Monitor-Box公司隶属于荷兰MGC公司,该公司几十年来,一直活跃在中国华南地区的注塑和模具制造行业,并且起初的服务重心放在西北欧市场。公司成立至今,我们始终以给客户带来附加价值为工作的出发点:质量,更高的质量和对质量的信心。没有妥协于靠低价抢占市场,特别是在中国仍作为世界工厂的年代,我们不忘初心,始终坚持最根本价值核心,而这也正是我们生存发展的唯一途径。

我们的背景:注塑

注塑专家MGC公司不断面临着艰难的挑战:在劳动力成本急剧增加以及货币升值的环境下,如何继续保持公司盈利。对此,效率和成本控制可谓是至关重要,并且关键的是要有一套完整的操作监控系统。没有合适的数据,则难以控制成本。

MGC所的操作设备包括不同的机型和品牌的注塑及模具制造设备。当时市场上并没有具有普遍适用性的综合监控系统,所以内部自行开发便成为了必然的选择。

监控系统的最初版本在2012年投入使用,我们的特殊技术小组持续不断地为系统进行升级改进。

近年来,MGC的销售额从2010年的80%出口发展到2016年的30%出口和70%中国国内销售,同时总体呈现稳定增长态势。这主要归功于监控系统带来的“高效率/低电耗”的成本领先效益。对真实生产成本的剖析使得公司能够对定价做出准确的决策,从而提高了销售机会。如此一来,我们成功对接了大量的本地客户。

我们针对Monitor-Box的商业策略

起初开发Monitor-Box时并没有打算将其商业化。我们开发它是因为我们的确需要这样一套系统,现在我们非常乐意与世界各地的制造商同行分享这一系统,因为我们已经见识到该系统对公司所带来的巨大贡献。当然,这些贡献不仅是对工厂主有益,还对整个国际社会都十分有益。节能和效率提升直接有助于改善环境。
我们的价格十分优惠,新用户无需支付系统开发费用!

About Us

Monitor-Box > About Us

Our heritage: Netherlands manufacturing in Asia

Monitor-Box is part of Netherlands’ MGC that has been active in injection moulding and mould manufacturing in South China for over a decade,  catering originally for North Western European markets. Throughout our existence, we have never lost sight of the added values to clients: Quality, more Quality and peace of mind regarding Quality. No compromises just to be cheap. Particularly in the years that China was still the workshop of the world, sticking to the values we grew up with was the only way to survive and thrive.

Our Background: injection moulding

As injection moulding specialist MGC continuously faces the tough challenge to remain profitable with sharply increasing labor cost and currency appreciation. Efficiency and cost control are paramount and a complete monitoring system for operations is an essential tool. No control without the proper data.

MGC operates different machines types and brands for injection moulding and mould making. Without a universally applicable comprehensive monitoring system available on the market in-house development was the obvious option.

The first version went live in 2012 and a special task-force drives a continuous improvement process of the system.

In recent years MGC’s sales have evolved from 80% export in 2010 to only 30% export and 70% China domestic in 2016 while enjoying steady overall growth. This is largely thanks to the monitoring system that induced “high efficiency/low electricity” born cost leadership. The insight in the real production cost enables spot-on decision making on pricing for sales opportunities. By doing so we landed substantial local accounts.

Our Commercial Strategy for Monitor-Box

Monitor-Box was not developed with the intention to commercialize. We built it because we needed it and now we are more than happy to share with colleague manufacturers throughout the world.  We have witnessed what great effect the system had on our organization. Clearly, the benefits are to the advantage not only of factory owners but also to the entire global society. After all, energy savings and efficiency improvements directly contribute to a better environment. 
System development cost are already covered, allowing a very friendly pricing policy for new users!