即时通知

Monitor-Box > 即时通知

M-Box系统可生成即时通知,并显示在网站界面和(或)移动设备上的应用程序。企业筛选功能(位置、部门和机组)及个人筛选功能都具有极高的灵活性。用户可以预设不同的通知模式,并在这些模式之间轻松切换。

流程与报告

通知将发送给负责特定部门或成员的直属主管,并需要做出立即响应,对问题进行调查及补救。 可以强制要求负责的主管通过手动输入文本或自定义下拉菜单,对调查结果和措施进行报告。

主管发送给其下属的所有通知,都会以概述的形式呈现给主管的管理员,并可以选择对各个通知给出“已阅并批准的回复确认”。需要进一步跟进(例如需要会议讨论)的问题,通知将被标记为“报告”,以便将其设定为活动状态,直到被问题处理完毕。

管理员可以通过报告界面,访问过去30天内发布的所有历史通知。

组织绩效

该即时通知系统对组织的自我提升能力有极大的促进作用。这一工具的价值在于其大大减少了对操作人员的微观管理,并且有助于管理层对操作中的相关流程进行改进。

通知类型

不同型号的M-Box各具有不同的按钮组合,操作员可利用这些按钮指明生产中断的原因。除了这些手动通知之外,还可以设置系统发出一系列的自动通知,例如:

  • 电力浪费
  • 关闭通知:当机器无理由关闭。
  • 维护到期(根据运转小时数或完成的周期数)
  • 启动QC报告
  • 成品报告
  • 读卡器无生产卡/操作员卡

可选自定义通知。

Instant Notifications

Monitor-Box > Instant Notifications


The M-Box system generates Instant Notifications for presentation via the website interface and/or app for mobile device. Company filters (locations, departments and machine groups) and personal filters are made highly flexible. Users may have different notification filters preset and switch between those filters.

Routing and reporting

Notifications are sent to the direct supervisor responsible for the specific department or crew and require an immediate response in problem diagnosis and remedy. It can be mandatory requirement for the supervisor to report the findings and actions via manual input text or customized pull-down menus.

Supervisors’ managers get an overview of all notifications issued to their subordinates with an optional requirement to give a “read and approve response confirmation” on each of them. Notifications on issues that need to be escalated for further follow up (e.g. in meetings) will be marked “Report” so that they will remain active until handled accordingly.
Management has access to all historical notifications issued during the last 30 days via the reporting interface.

Organizational Performance

This Instant Notification system has a powerful effect on the self-improving capability of any organization. It is a valuable tool that dramatically reduces the need for micro-management on operational staff and helps management to trigger relevant improvement processes in operations.

Type of Notifications

The different M-Boxes each have their own set of buttons via which the operator can indicate the cause for a production interruption. Apart from these manual notifications the system can be set to issue a series of auto notifications, such as:

  • Electricity waste
  • Off notifications, when a machines goes off, for no reason
  • Maintenance due (according to schedule based on running hours or cycles completed)
  • Start up QC report
  • Finished production report
  • No production cards/Operator on reader

Customized notifications are optional.