订阅协议

Monitor-Box > 订阅协议

M-Box可提供订购服务,用户无需购买任何设备,硬件是以租借的形式提供给客户。我们会收取每个数据记录组件的设置费和订阅费。其他所有组件,如接线盒、主盒和所需的电缆及连接器都包含在订购服务内提供。如果因工厂布局需要更多电缆、接线盒或主盒,我们不会收取额外费用。

可定期更新和升级软件,无需支付额外费用。

授权协议简洁明了,明确了M-Box公司和客户方的责任。数据保护责任是该协议的关键部分,服务器可用性和数据备份也是重中之重。所提供的硬件均属于M-Box的财产,应在订购服务终止后退还给M-Box公司。

根据协议,万一发生数据丢失或服务器宕机,M-Box不对所造成的相关后果性损失承担责任。如发生服务器宕机,宕机时间将记入补回客户帐户内。

一旦订购单打印完成并寄回,所勾选的(必填)项目即表明客户已阅读、理解并接受订购协议的条款。

 

完整的授权协议可在此处下载

Subscription Agreement

Monitor-Box > Subscription Agreement

Monitor-Box works on a subscription basis and users do not purchase any equipment. Instead the hardware is made available on a loan basis for subscribers. Set-up fees and subscription fees for each data recording component are applied. All other components such as Junction boxes, Master Boxes and required cables and connectors are provided as part of the subscription. If the factory lay-out requires more cables, Junction or Master Boxes there are no extra charges involved.

Regular software updates and improvements are available without extra charge. 

The license agreement is straight forward and defines both M-Boxes’ and client’s responsibilities. Data protection responsibility is a crucial part of this agreement as are server availability and data back-up. Hardware made available remains property of M-Box and should be returned after termination of a subscription.

According to the agreement M-Box will not be liable for consequential damage related to the unlikely event of data loss or server down-time. Possible server down-time periods however will be credited to client’s accounts.

Once order form is printed and returned the ticked check-box (required) implicates that the customer has read, understood and accepted the Subscription Agreement.

The complete license agreement can be downloaded from here